Manga

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Release Date, Spoiler, Raw Scans and Much More!

By

Riya Arya

Wind Breaker is a South Korean manhwa released as a webtoon written and illustrated by Yongseok Jo. It was serialized on Naver Corporation’s webtoon platform, Naver Webtoon, from December 2013. It has been published in English by Line Webtoon. The next chapter of Wind Breaker is going to be chapter 461.

Check out for relese, recap, spoilers, raw scans updates, and more. Let’s get started.

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Release Date

Breaker Chapter 461 is going to be released on September 9, 2023. Also you can read the release date of Minato Manga

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Release Date

  • New York (Eastern Daylight Time)- 08:30 AM on saturday, September 9, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory – 10:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time- 06:00 PM on Saturday (September 9, 2023)
  • Central European Time- 02:30 PM on Saturday (September 9, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time – 08:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Philippine Standard Time – 08:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Moscow Time- 03:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Tokyo Time – 9:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Los Angeles – 05:30 AM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • London – 01:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)
  • Dubai- 04:30 PM on Saturday, (September 9, 2023)

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Release Date

Wind Breaker Chapter 460 Recap

We have learnt in previous chapter that the international race reached the conclusion. Jay’s team was short of a few points and due to this they could elimination too. However, Kazuma did something to save their team. A challenge was taken by him against the opponents and the stage was set. Till then read Chainsaw Man Chapter 134 and Weak Hero Chapter

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Spoilers

The previous chapter has proved the upcoming intense excitement that readers are going to witness on its releasing. With the continuation of international race, Kazuma’s daring decission will witness action in Chapter 461 that will affect Jay’s team. It will be interesting to read what sources play in order to get victory. Keep reading about its previous chapters like Wind Breaker Chapter 452

and Wind Breaker Chapter 460.

Where To Read Wind Breaker Chapter 461?

If you are looking for a platform to read its upcoming chapter, here you go. You can read Wind Breaker on Line Webtoons. Well, there are many more websites and ways where you can read the upcoming chapter but in order to value the efforts of writers, we suggest you to please read it through authentic source only.

Wind Breaker Chapter 461 Raw Scan

So you are in search of its Raw Scan of Wind Breaker Chapter 461? You will be able to read the Raw Scan of Chapter 461 Naver Webtoons, and Raw Scan may be expected to be released on September 7 or September 8. However, we suggest you to wait for its original release and kindly go through this on the website mentioned above.

Is Wind Breaker Worth Reading?

The answer to this question is YES. You can give it a read if you are looking for a fresh mamhwa. This manhwa is full of suspense, twist and turn. Hope we have cleared up your confusion. Are you planning to read it out?

Wind Breaker Rating

There is no denial that ratings are important which contribute a lot in any entertainment business. It is rating which tells the worth of one’s worth. Wind Breaker has rated as 8.5 on MyAnimeList which is a good rating.

Conclusion

Wind Breaker is a South Korean manhwa released as a webtoon written and illustrated by Yongseok Jo. Breaker Chapter 461 is going to be released on September 9, 2023. The upcoming chapter will witness the daring decission taken by Kazuma, a member in Jay’s team, in the previous chapter.

The article has come to its conclusion now. Kindly visit our website at Trending news buzz. Stay in touch for more further updates. You can also check out multiple of webtoon and its latest updates on our web page.