...

Manga

Wild Strawberry Chapter 4 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

By

Steven Davis

Wild Strawberry has quickly become one of the most anticipated manga series. It has just recently released its first two chapters, yet it already has a large following. Ire Yonemoto created this manga series. This manga series is classified as action and fantasy. This story takes place in a world where plants have evolved.

They are now capable of feeding on humans and transforming into horrible Jinka monsters. Kingo and Kayano do their best to survive in a plant-infested Tokyo, but when Kayano transforms into a Jinka, Kingo will go to any length to regain her!

In our blog post, we covered everything from the next chapter’s release date to raw scans, spoilers, recaps, and where to read the chapter. Continue reading our article to learn everything you need to know about the next chapter.

Wild Strawberry Chapter 4 Release Date

You’re all excited to read the next chapter and want to know when it’ll be available. As a result, the next chapter of “Wild Strawberry” is set to be released on August 11, 2023. Once the chapter is available, read it.

International timings differ, we’ve provided a table of different timings based on countries.

Time Zone Time Date
Pacific Standard Time 8:00 AM Thursday, Aug 10
Mountain Standard Time 9:00 AM Thursday, Aug 10
Central Standard Time 10:00 AM Thursday, Aug 10
Eastern Standard Time 12:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Atlantic Standard Time 1:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Brasilia Time 2:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Greenwich Mean Time 5:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Central European Time 7:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Indian Standard Time 9:30 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Indochina Time 11:00 PM Thursday, Aug 10
Philippine Time 12:00 AM Friday, Aug 11
Japan Standard Time 1:00 AM Friday, Aug 11

Wild Strawberry Chapter 4 Raw Scans

Fans of “Wild Strawberry” are looking forward to the next chapter’s release because the last chapter ended with an exciting premise. We know that raw images are distributed three to four days before the official chapter.

However, there are currently no raw scans available for you to share, but we are keeping a close eye on the publications for any raw scans or leaks in the upcoming episode. Stay tuned for further information on the raw scans for the next chapter.

Wild Strawberry Chapter 4 Spoilers

There have been no leaks or spoilers about the forthcoming chapter as of yet. Spoilers are often disclosed 1-2 days before the release date, but the moment has come to reveal them. Keep an eye out for spoilers or leaks about the forthcoming Chapter.

Read more: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 231 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

Wild Strawberry Chapter 3 Recap

In the previous chapter of “Wild Strawberry,” we saw that The mystery scientist reawakens. Following that, he and Kingo discuss the consequences of Kingo blooming and saving him in the previous chapter. Kingo then informs him that he is willing to die in order to save his sister.

wild strawberry chapter 4 release date

During their discussion, they decide to go to Tokyo Tower, where Mother Jinka is supposed to be the genesis of all other human flowers. It is only then that we learn the scientist’s name is Makki. Unfortunately, a small girl deceives them, and another Jinka assaults them just as they begin their quest.

Following Kingo’s defeat of the Jinka, an unknown member of the Flower Funeral Force comes at the end of the chapter, and she appears to be more than simply a side character.

Where to Read Wild Strawberry Chapter 4

Everyone wants to know where they can read manga, which is why we’re here to tell you everything you need to know. The next chapter of “Wild Strawberry” may be found on the famous manga platform MangaPlus.

Mangaplus is a user-friendly website that is simple to use and free of errors or issues. More fascinating manga and novels can be found on Mangaplus.

Read more: Blue Lock Chapter 228 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

Conclusion

After only two chapters, “Wild Strawberry” has become a highly awaited manga series. It’s an action-fantasy narrative written by Ire Yonemoto set in a universe where plants have evolved into frightening Jinka monsters. The next chapter, Chapter 4, will be available on MangaPlus on August 11, 2023.

Keep checking back for updates on raw scans and spoilers. Good luck with your reading! Follow or bookmark trending news buzz for more manga updates.

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.