Manga

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Release Date: Reddit Spoilers, Recap, Raw Scans and More!

By

Riya Arya

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound is a South Korean manhwa by Lego Babasseo. Let’s talk about Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 release date, Reddit spoilers, and more.

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Release Date

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound is a South Korean manhwa by Lego Babasseo. The release date for chapter 62 is here with us. Revenge of the Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 will be released on 22 January 2024. Also read many more manhwa series and their latest chapters that may excite you with their release and upcoming spoilers such as Dragon-Devouring Mage Chapter 44 Release Date, The Dilettante Chapter 52 Release Date, and Netkama Punch Chapter 50 Release Date.

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Release Time

Here’s international release schedule for The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 as per different region:

  • Japan Standard Time JST: On Mon, 22 Jan 2024 at 00:00
  • Pacific Time PT: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 07:00
  • Central Time CT: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 09:00
  • Eastern Time ET: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 10:00
  • British Summer Time BST: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 16:00
  • India Standard Time IST: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 20:30
  • Australian Central Time ACT: On Mon, 22 Jan 2024 at 01:30
  • Philippine Time PHT: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 23:00
  • Korea Standard Time KST: On Mon, 22 Jan 2024 at 00:00
  • New York USA: On Sun, 21 Jan 2024 at 10:00

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Raw Scans

The raw scans for The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 are not available as of now. They will be released a few days before its official release date.

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Release Date

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 61 Recap

In the previous chapter, as soon as Vikir found Madam, he thought Madam would die. As she emerged from the heart of the mountain, the heat left her blinded and without hair. At the same time, Vikir, engaged in a fierce battle, was drained and had both of his legs incapacitated. In his state of exhaustion, he harbored a silent yearning for Madam’s reappearance.

If you have missed any events of previous chapters, you can find them on  Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 57, Revenge of the Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 58, and Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 61 Release Date.

Revenge of The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 Reddit Spoilers

The Iron-Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 spoilers aren’t available yet. We can expect it out to be out by 20th Jan. Based on the previous chapter, we may assume the continuation.

Where to Read Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62?

Are you looking for an official platform to read Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62? Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 will be available to read on Kakao Page. For English official translation, go to Tapas Media’s website and app.

In addition, Read it from official website to support the hard work of original creators.

Is Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Worth Reading?

Have you ever found yourself exploring the realms of “Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound”? If your taste leans towards a narrative replete with thrilling and pulse-pounding battles, rest assured that this literary venture is deserving of your perusal. What are your thoughts on this matter?

Conclusion

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound is a south Korean manhwa. Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 will be released on 22 Jan, 2024. Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 62 will be available to read on Kakao Page and for English translation, it will be available to read on Tapas Media’s website and app.

The article is over now. Thank you for reading this article. Find more on Trending news buzz and Stay in touch for more updates.