Manga

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers and More!

By

Riya Arya

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound is a south Korean manhwa. It is penned by Lego Babasseo. The manhwa has received good response from readers and readers are already getting very excited for Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 release. Keep reading to know Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers, and more.

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Release Date

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound is a south Korean manhwa. Its readers are very curious to know about the release of the next chapter. So, here you go. Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 will release on 20 Nov. 2023. Also read about the release of many more new chapters of popular manga that may excite you, Chainsaw Man Chapter 134 Release DateIllicit Love Chapter 76 Release Date, and Secret Class Chapter 167 Release Date and Spoilers

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Release Time

Here’s international schedule for Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 as per different region:

  • Central Standard Time, CST: On Sun, 19 Nov 2023 at 09:00 CST
  • Eastern Standard Time, EST: On Sun, 19 Nov 2023 at 10:00 EST
  • India Standard Time, IST: On Sun, 19 Nov 2023 at 20:30 IST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST: On Mon, 20 Nov 2023 at 00:00 KST
  • Japan Standard Time, JST: On Mon, 20 Nov 2023 at 00:00 JST
  • New York, USA: On Sun, 19 Nov 2023 at 10:00 EST
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST: On Mon, 20 Nov 2023 at 01:00 AEST

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Release Date

Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 51 Recap

In the previous chapter, Dolores revealed her extraordinary abilities to Vikir. Despite her father’s call for a holy war, Dolores maintained her unwavering faith in the innocence of the Night Hound. For more recap, go through Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 50

Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 Reddit Spoilers

Currently there are no spoilers for Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52, however based on the previous chapter, we may assume more of Dolores extraordinary abilities. Are you excited?

Where to Read Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52?

Looking for a platform to read the upcoming chapter? Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 will be available to read on Kakao Page. if you are looking for English official translation, you can find it on Tapas Media’s website and app.

Is Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound Worth Reading?

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound is worth reading as it has earned decent amount of readers and their good response. Enthusiasts of this manga series can anticipate an adrenaline-fueled chapter, brimming with fierce battles and surprising revelations.

Conclusion

Revenge of The Iron blooded Sword Hound is a south Korean manhwa. Revenge of The Iron-blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 will release on 20 Nov. 2023. Revenge of The Iron Blooded Sword Hound Chapter 52 will be available to read on Kakao Page and for English translation, you can go through Tapas Media’s website and app.

The article is over now. We have a lot to offer you on our web page. Find more such amazing articles on Trending news buzz.