Manga

Jinx Chapter 34 Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scan and Where To Read!

By

Riya Arya

Jinx is a manhwa written and illustrated by Mingwa. It was released in 2022, it has been published by Lezhin. Jinx has finalized the release date of Jinx Chapter 34.

It follows Kim Dan, a hard worker with financial struggles. He is ready for any open job opportunity. He got fired from his job as a physical therapist. Another character the story revolves around is Joo Jaekyung, who is a Mixed Martial Arts fighting champion. One day, he tells Kim Dan that he has a jinx which claims he can lose in a competition whenever he does not have sex the night before. Kim dan, due to his poor financial condition, accepts the contract.

We will discover Jinx chapter 34 release date, Chapter 33 recap, raw scan and more. Let’s have a look on what we have found out so far for you.

Jinx Chapter 34 Release Date

Good news for Jinx fans, for those who have been waiting for its release date for a long time, we’d like to inform you that Jinx Chapter 34 release date is out now. Jinx Chapter 34 will release on 22, September 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET). Don’t forget read the release date of Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 118

Jinx Chapter 34 Release Time

  • British Summer Time (BST): at 04:00 BST on Sun, 17 Sep 2023
  • Eastern Time (ET): at 23:00 EDT on Sat, 16 Sep 2023
  • Pacific Time (PT): at 20:00 PDT on Sat, 16 Sep 2023
  • Central Time (CT): at 22:00 CDT on Sat, 16 Sep 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): at 12:00 JST on Sun, 17 Sep 2023
  • Australian Central Time (ACT): at 12:30 ACST on Sun, 17 Sep 2023
  • Korea Standard Time (KST): at 12:00 KST on Sun, 17 Sep 2023
  • India Standard Time (IST): at 08:30 IST on Sun, 17 Sep 2023
  • Singapore (SGT): at 11:00 SGT on Sun, 17 Sep 2023

Jinx Chapter 34 Release Date

Jinx Chapter 34 Raw Scan Release Date

Looking for Jinx Chapter 34 Raw Scan? Jinx Chapter 34 Raw Scan will be released on 19 sept. as Raw Scans get released 3-4 days before the release Date. Those waiting for Jinx Chapter 34 Raw Scan must be happy to know about its raw scan release date.

Jinx Chapter 33 Recap

In Jinx, Chapter 33, we have witnessed Jaekyung’s inner feelings for Kim Dan. Jaekyung accidentally hurt the star. A surprising even happened when he got to know about Kim Dan might be with someone he dislikes. Readers felt sympathy towards Jaekyung. It will be interesting to know which factor brings what in their story? Go through Jinx Chapter 31 and Jinx Chapter 32 for previous details about the manhwa.

Jinx Chapter 34 Spoilers

Unfortunately, the spoilers for Jinx Chapter 34 is not available as it has not been out yet. It is yet to be out 3-4 days before its release so it’s quite clear that we need to wait a little bit more. However, based on previous chapter, we can clearly assume that the storyline will continue from Jaekyung and Kim Dan angle. You read the spoiler for Wind Breaker 

Jinx Chapter 34 Spoilers Release Date

Jinx Chapter 34 Spoilers will be released 3-4 days before the release. We can predict that the Spoilers will be released on Sep 19, 2023. Are you excited?

Where To Read Jinx Chapter 34?

Those who want to read Jinx manhwa they can read Jinx Chapter 34 on Lezhin. You can find all previous chapter of Jinx manhwa on Lezhin.

Conclusion

Jinx is a manhwa written and illustrated by Mingwa. Jinx Chapter 34 will be out on September 12, 2023. Jinx Chapter 34 will be available to read on Lezhin. Although the official spoiler of the manhwa is not out yet but as far as we can make an assumption about the upcoming chapter, It will continue the story of Kim Dan and Jaekyung.

The article is over now. Find more articles on Trending news buzz. Stay tuned for more such amazing articles.