Latest News, Breaking News, Entertainment, Gaming, Technology News

Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 160 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

Dan Yuseong, recommended in Chapter 160, will show the situation involving the Japanese archer and Ryohye. The two new characters introduced in the previous chapter, as well as their conflict, will be crucial to the plot's development. However, considering how the conflict was going in the previous chapter, she became an important character in the tale.

As we all know, fans are eagerly anticipating the upcoming chapter of Infinite Level Up in Murim Chapter 160. The wait is ended. Now we'll go over the publication date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read the chapter. We know you're all curious about what will happen in the following chapter. Your wait will be ended soon.

Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 160 Release Date

The new chapter of Infinite Level Up in Murim is expected to be released on August 5, 2023, and the international timetable for Infinite Level Up in Murim is as follows:

Time Zone Time Date
Pacific Daylight Time (West Coast) 8:00 AM PDT August 5, 2023
Central Daylight Time (Central America and Canada) 9:00 AM CDT August 5, 2023
Eastern Daylight Time (East Coast) 10:00 AM EDT August 5, 2023
Greenwich Mediterranean Time (Britain) 5:00 PM BST August 5, 2023
Indian Standard Time (India) 8.30 PM IST August 5, 2023
Singapore Standard Time (Singapore) 11:00 PM SGT August 5, 2023
Philippines Standard Time (Philippines) 11:00 PM PST August 5, 2023
Korean Standard Time (Korea) 12:00 AM KST August 6, 2023
Japanese Standard Time (Japan) 12:00 AM JST August 6, 2023
Australia Eastern Daylight Time (Australia) 2:00 AM AEDT August 6, 2023

Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 160 Raw Scans

As the previous chapter of “Infinite Level up Murim” had readers on the edge of their seats, fans are already asking for raw scans of the next chapter, but no raw scans have been released as of yet.

Raw scans are normally provided 3-4 days before the official chapter, so stay tuned with us to acquire the raw scans.

Read more: Weak Hero Chapter 257 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 160 Spoilers

Despite the fact that fans are eagerly anticipating the next chapter and want to know what will happen in it, we regret to inform you that we do not have any spoilers. Unfortunately, we cannot provide any spoilers because the facts of what will happen in the next episode are being kept secret.

However, as soon as we become aware of any leaks or spoilers, we'll let you know as soon as we find out. Stay tuned with us and keep visiting our site for fast updates.

Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 159 Recap

In the previous chapter of “Infinite Level up Murim,” we saw what Dan could accomplish if given the chance. Those in authority praised him for his ability to react quickly in the face of adversity while remaining calm. Even one of his coworkers was astonished that he hadn't been tired despite everything that had happened.

infinite leveling murim chapter 160 release date

Dan was unconcerned about all of this, and he had a bigger problem to deal with, one that focused on future events. So far, he has been successful, but each time, he has come dangerously near death. He's gotten used to thinking about ways to deal with it, and his mind has orientated itself to do so.

After finishing the work, his thoughts turned to the daughter of the Eagle sect's leader. Furthermore, he must ensure that she survives the invasion, as well as the others she will be with. In the future, the two will marry and produce a child who will play an important role in the plot.

Where to Read Infinite Level Up Murim Chapter 160

You all can read the upcoming chapter of “Infinite Level up Murim” on the popular platform Naver, Naver provides a variety of manga and novels. Make sure to check it out.

Read more: I Am Being Raised By Villains Chapter 33 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Recap, and Where to Read!

Conclusion

“Infinite Level Up in Murim” Chapter 160 introduces important new characters and their fight, propelling the plot forward. Fans are looking forward to its debut on Naver on August 5, 2023. There are currently no spoilers or raw scans accessible, but updates will be supplied.

As the story progresses, the suspense grows. Follow or bookmark trending new buzz for more manga updates.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy