Manga

Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433 Release Date, Raw Scans, Recap, Spoilers, and Where to Read!

By

Steven Davis

“Hajime No Ippo” has become a long manga story that people like. A manga called Hajime No Ippo takes fighting to a whole new level. Many people have been moved by the way this comic shows how hard the characters work at boxing. As Makunouchi Ippo, the main character of the series.

Ippo was a shy kid who was picked on by mean kids until he met Mamuro Takamura, who saved him from the mean kids and took him to the Kamogawa Gym. Genji Kamogawa, who used to be a boxer, ran the group.

This blog post has covered everything about the release date, raw scans, spoilers, recap, and where to read the chapter of Hajime no Ippo chapter 1433. Get all the chapter-related information while reading this article.

Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433 Release Date

Still didn’t get the release date of “Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1433.” So the upcoming chapter of “Hajime no Ippo” is expected to be released on August 29, 2023. Also, check the release date of Wind Breaker Chapter 459.

The Worldwide Schedule for the upcoming chapter is given below:

Time Zone Date Time
Pacific Daylight Time 29 August 8:00 AM PDT
Central Daylight Time 29 August 10:00 AM CDT
Eastern Daylight Time 29 August 11:00 AM EDT
British Summer Time 29 August 3:00 PM BST
Indian Standard Time 29 August 8:30 PM IST
Singapore Standard Time 29 August 11:00 PM SGT
Philippines Standard Time 29 August 11:00 PM PST
Korean Standard Time 29 August Midnight KST
Japanese Standard Time 29 August Midnight JST
Australian Eastern Time 29 August 12:30 AM AEST

Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433 Raw Scans

Many fans can’t wait for the next chapter of “Hajime no Ippo,” since the last one was full of excitement and thrills and finished on an interesting cliffhanger. A lot of fans want to see raw scans of the next chapter so they can find out what will happen in it.

But we don’t have any raw scans right now. If there are any raw scans, we will let you know right away through our blog post, so stay tuned. Also, check the raw scans of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 233.

Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433 Spoilers

We don’t know what will happen in the next chapter, but here are some guesses about what will happen. When Ippo faced Miyata before, he lost to the deadly “The Counter” move. On the other hand, Ippo has worked hard and seems to have made a lot of progress. At the weigh-in, Ippo shows off his “new and improved” body, which means he is stronger than ever.

hajime no ippo chapter 1433 release date

As the big fight between Ippo and Miyata gets closer, the famous fighter Takamura suddenly disappears. As news and rumors spread across the country, the characters don’t know what will happen next. This adds tension and mystery to the story. Check the spoilers of Blue Lock Chapter 230 and the spoilers of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 151.

Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1432 Recap

In the previous chapter, we saw Even when he was fighting Ippo, he seemed dangerous, but he lost in the end. Doesn’t this loss mean that his dark persona is gone? So far, Maashiba’s bad luck has been caused by the shadow.

Even though he gave Maashiba his strength, Ippo was able to beat him. This is why he now wants to avoid losing, but that feeling doesn’t last long. Also, check the exciting recap of Blue Box Chapter 114.

Where to Read Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433

You all want to read the chapter but don’t know where to read it. But you can read the chapter of “Hajime No Ippo Chapter 1433” in Pocket Shonen Magazine. More exciting manga and novels are available on this site. Also, read the new manga series Wild Strawberry Chapter 5.

Conclusion

The fighting story in “Hajime No Ippo” has won people’s hearts for a long time. The manga is about hard work and growth. It shows how the main character, Makunouchi Ippo, goes from being a shy boy to a determined fighter. This blog post talks about everything about Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1433, from when it might come out to what might happen in the story.

Fans can’t wait for the next part because of the mysteries surrounding Takamura’s disappearance and Ippo’s rematch with Miyata. In the summary of Chapter 1432, Ippo’s success is emphasized. Pocket Shonen Magazine is the place to go if you want to find out where the next part is. Follow or bookmark trending news buzz for more manga updates.