Manga

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426 Release Date, Raw Scan, Spoilers And Where to Read?

By

Anjali

Are you ready to see the upcoming part of Hajime no Ippo? The previous chapter of the manga series comes with certain new elements which excite the readers. Over time, Hajime no Ippo became one of the most successful manga series and a hot topic of discussion amongst the people.

One can see the popularity of the manga series through the number of chapters it has released over time. We know that our readers love this manga and they want every little detail of it.

In this section of the article, we’ll be going to talk about Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426.

We hope that you have already read Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1425, Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1423, Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1422, and Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1421, of the manga series. Continue reading the article to find out details like release date, major spoilers, raw scan, and where to read.

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426 Release Date: What is the Potential Release Date of the Manga?

I know a lot of you guys are wanting to learn about the release date of the upcoming chapter. Some people want to know the release date of Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426. You will be glad to learn that the author has officially confirmed the release date of the manga show. The manga is officially scheduled to release on June 28, 2023. 

You may also like to read about: Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 107: Release Date, Major Changes in Plot, Spoilers, And Raw Scan!

Along with this, readers have questions regarding the time zone of the world. In the next few lines, we will be going to talk about the time zone release date. You guys can check out your respective country and see the release date.

  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 08:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 04:30 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Central European Time (CET): 01:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • New York (EDT): 07:00 AM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory (AEST): 10:30 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time (WIT): 09:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time (SGT): 08:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Pacific Time (PDT): 11:00 AM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Eastern European Time (EET): 02:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time (PST): 08:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 09:00 PM on Tuesday, June 28, 2023

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426 Major Spoilers!

The story of the manga series follows Ippo Makunouchi, the main lead of the manga series. His life begins with a passion for boxing and as it continues we see how he remains determined to achieve a career in it.

You may also like to read about: I Make A Deal With The Devil, Chapter 75 [Novel]: Release Date, Raw Scan, Recap, and Where to Read?

Being an amazing boxer, we know that he continues to win certain titles and became one of the most popular sportsmen in the respective field. Over time the series continues to tell his story along with him. Multiple characters bring more drama to the manga.

The manga remains faithful to the major concept of it and allows the readers to see his greatness of him. We also see how he remains hard-working throughout the journey and never leaves the side of boxing ever. Talking about the upcoming chapter of the manga series, we know that the shore is likely to move forward with it.

At the time of writing, there has been no special detail regarding the future of the series as the author has not released anything. However, we feel that multiple possibilities for rain may lead to moving forward with his boxing career. Multiple competitions are lying ahead of him, and he will make sure to accomplish every single thing that he dreams of.

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1426 Raw Scan: When it is available to Read?

A lot of people were wondering about the Raw scan release date of Hajime no Ippo. A large number of people are already speculating and putting out their theories on the internet regarding the upcoming chapter of this amazing manga. One of the major reasons why this manga series is popular is because of its sportsmanship.

You may also like to read about: Chainsaw Man Chapter 134 Release Date: Is Chainsaw Man Manga Worth Reading?

While people want to know when the raw scan of the manga series is going to be released, we are unfortunate to tell you that at the time of writing, there has been no such detail regarding it. Our team is currently looking into the matter and if there will be any update regarding it, we will make sure to let you know through this article.

However, we can say that the upcoming chapter of the manga series is likely to fill up with a lot of new possibilities. New tournaments and championships are lying ahead of our main lead and we believe that he will accomplish every single thing.

Where to Read this Manga?

If you guys haven’t read the manga then you can read it on the official website of Hajime no ippo. The readers can find the website and read every single chapter there.

Conclusion

Hajime no Ippo is one of the popular manga series and has already generated great interest the people. After the successful release of the chapter, the manga series became one of the most talked about among the people. Share this article with someone who loves reading manga and let them know about the confirmation of the series.

Do you like this article? If you love reading about Anime series, manga series, and anime movies, then our website trending news Buzz is going to help you with a lot of details. Continue reading the article to find out more about the issues. This website will help you to get in touch with all the latest updates about the entertainment world.