Manga

Blue Box Chapter 117 Release Date, Spoilers, Recap, Raw Scan and Much More.

By

Manya

Blue Box is a Japanese one of the most popular and demanded sports romantic manga series which is written by Japanese author Kouji Miura. There has been a quick and sharp surge in the popularity of Blue Box manga in such a short period of time.

Due to this people keep speculating about the next installment chapter of Blue Box Chapter 117 on various social media platforms. Through this post, I have explained everything that is associated with the officially released updates as per the schedule of the Blue Box chapter 117 release date. Let’s dive into it!

Blue Box Chapter 117 Release Date

Are you one of those who are counting down the days until the Blue Box Chapter 117 release? Well, your wait is nearly at its end. The next chapter of Blue Box will be debuted on September 18, 2023, as per the previous regular schedule in Weekly Shonen Jump.

The fans of Blue Box Chapter 117 are curious to watch the upcoming scenarios that demonstrate Taki’s dream and relationship. but besides this, be diligent in confirming the release date of Chainsaw Man Chapter 134.

Blue Box Chapter 117 Release Time

Blue Box Chapter 117 release date

No matter where you are on the globe, I have mentioned the different timings of releasing Blue Blox Chapter 117. Here is the international schedule, take a look at it. 

  • Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver): 8:00 AM PST
  • Mountain Time (Calgary, Denver): 9:00 AM MST
  • Central Time (Chicago, Regina): 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time (New York, Toronto): 11:00 AM EST
  • Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton): 12:00 PM AST
  • Brazil (Brasília Time): 12:00 PM BST
  • UK and Ireland: 4:00 PM GMT
  • Europe: 5:00 PM CEST
  • Moscow: 6:00 PM MSK
  • India: 8:30 PM IST
  • Vietnam and Thailand: 10:00 PM ICT
  • Philippines: 11:00 PM PHT

Blue Box Chapter 117 Raw Scan Release Date

Mark your calendars in the view of fact that the raw scans of Blue Blox Chapter 117 will be released 3 or 4 days before the release of the manga. Most probably, it will be available on 15th September 2023. Till this, make sure you examine the raw scan of Wind Breaker Chapter 452.

Blue Box Chapter 117 Recap

The central focus of Blue Box Chapter 117 has a major focus on tennis match which is played by two main leading characters named Taiki Ichinose, and his opponent, Takumi Sasaki. The anticipation increases with every step they take in the scenes.

Blue Box Chapter 117 release date

Masses around the world are so curious to know who will finally win the match. This is not just about this but Blue Box manga also defines how their character keep getting molded and building a strongest relationship as well as mutual understanding between them both. Do not neglect to read the Noragami Chapter 116 and Secret Class Chapter 167.

Blue Box Chapter 117 Major Spoiler

As I have mentioned above the publishers of Blue Box chapter 117 will only release official information before 3 or 4 days before the official coming of manga on a legitimate platform. so, there is no major spoiler available. you can read the major spoiler of Dragon Ball Super Chapter 91.

Where to Read Blue Box Chapter 117?

If you still have not read this Blue Box Chapter 117 manga then, this information is beneficial for those who want to read it. You can read it on multiple platforms with an intuitive reading experience. Moreover, with an English translation. Mangakakalot is a genuine and popular option.

However, if you want any other location to read the manga then stop looking further in view of the fact that Viz Media is now your one-stop destination as it is one of the most prominent platforms through which any manga is easily and readily accessible.

Final Verdict

Laconically, Blue Box manga is based on sports romance which introduces its 116 chapters on multiple official manga reading platforms. Now, the Blue Box manga will again come into the public eye with its enthralling chapter 117 on 18 September 2023.

Thank you for reading this article to the end. I hope you have found this article worth reading as it contains every single bit of information. If you want to read more such articles like this then, Stay tuned on Trending News Buzz.